Contact Us

Please Contact Us Via 

Phone, E-mail or Fax

Commercial Flooring Specialists, Inc.

3944 Youngfield Street

Wheat Ridge Co, 80033


Phone: 303-279-1708

Fax: 303-279-1740


Alan Clegg - Co-Owner, President - Alan@CFSFloor.com
Rabecca Rector - Co-Owner, C.E.O. - Becky@CFSFloor.com
Ralph Clegg - Office Manager - Ralph@CFSFloor.com
Ted Kindsvater - Estimator/Project Manager - Ted@CFSFloor.com
James Stastny - Estimator/Project Manager - James@CFSFloor.com

Tina Rector - Estimator/Project Manager – Tina@CFSFloor.com



Request For Bids - Bids@CFSFloor.com